top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJared Knobloch

First Post-- Welcome to my blog section!

Hello all! I will be posting blog updates primarily as assignments for my Journalism classes this semester, but hopefully that motivates me to start posting regularly regardless. This is supposed to be my "public" journal or so to say. Basically, my courses this semester at SDSU will have me posting and giving updates on a semester long project of my choosing.

To elaborate, the project of my choosing will be a story related to sports as that is my passion. Most likely going to be basketball and some angle covering the SDSU men's team, but an update will be given on that situation. For now, I have updated my website to the most current standing I can, and hope to provide more content in the future. Thanks for stopping by!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thanksgiving Update

Just a quick update -- the story was turned in on time, and I had a fun time writing it. Posted somewhere around here in early december,...

コメント


bottom of page