top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJared Knobloch

Thanksgiving Update

Just a quick update -- the story was turned in on time, and I had a fun time writing it. Posted somewhere around here in early december, you should be able to read my news-feature story on Lamont Butler and Darrion Trammell's run from last year. I will also be doing a feature on them in the next couple of weeks to follow up talking about their plans for this season and what they hope to accomplish!


Thanksgiving break has also been relaxing, this semester is almost complete. I also applied for graduation scheduled for Spring 2024. Very excited to finish my degree!


Until next time.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Semester Update -- 10/2/23

Almost halfway through the semester. Senioritis is slowly creeping in, but as the saying goes, "finish strong." So far I have been...

Comments


bottom of page